Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our Shannon team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.
Jobs by Category

Cardiopulmonary

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Respiratory Therapist - Cardiopulmonary Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Certified Respiratory Therapy Tech - CRTT - Pulmonary Rehab Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Physical Trainer/Exercise Coordinator - Cardiac Rehab - SMC Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Registered Respiratory Therapist-RRT-Cardio-Medical Center Monday, February 06, 2017

Clerical

Job Title Posting Date
Insurance Billing Assistant - Business Office - Clinic Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Office Assistant - OP MRI Women's Imaging - Medical Center Friday, December 08, 2017
Patient Collection Clerk - Clinic-Business Office Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Patient Service Representative - Internal Med - Clinic Friday, December 08, 2017
PBX Operator - Beauregard Clinic Monday, November 06, 2017
Receptionist - Dermatology - Harris Clinic Monday, November 20, 2017
Receptionist - Gastroenterology - Clinic Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Talent Acquisition Lead Specialist - Human Resources Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Engineering/Maintenance

Job Title Posting Date
Bio-Medical Tech II - Bio Medical Engineering Monday, October 02, 2017
Maintenance Mechanic - Engineering- St John's Campus Monday, June 05, 2017
Printer - Materials Management - Medical Center Friday, October 06, 2017
Stock Clerk I - Materials Management Thursday, November 30, 2017

Food Services

Job Title Posting Date
Cashier - Food & Nutrition - Medical Center Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Cook I - Food and Nutrition - Medical Center Thursday, December 07, 2017
Diet Clerk - Food & Nutrition - Medical Center Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Diet Tech - Food & Nutrition - Medical Center Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Registered Dietitian II-Food & Nutrition-Medical Center Friday, October 21, 2016

Housekeeping/Laundry

Job Title Posting Date
Environmental Services Aide II - Main Campus - Med Center Monday, August 07, 2017
Environmental Services Aide II - St John's Friday, June 02, 2017
Environmental Services Aide III-Housekeeping-Medical Center Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Lab Assistant - Laboratory - Medical Center Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Medical Technologist/Medical Lab Tech-Lab-Medical Center Friday, March 11, 2016

Licensed Vocational Nurse

Job Title Posting Date
LVN - 4 South- Intermediate Care Unit - Medical Center Thursday, October 06, 2016
LVN - 5 North -Med Surg/Oncology Unit - Medical Center Tuesday, June 13, 2017
LVN - 5 South - Med Surg/Ortho - Medical Center Wednesday, June 29, 2016
LVN - Allergy & Immunology - Beauregard Clinic Tuesday, August 01, 2017
LVN - Float Pool - Medical Center Thursday, May 12, 2016
LVN - General Surgery - Magdalen Clinic Monday, November 20, 2017
LVN - Home Health - St. John's Campus Wednesday, October 19, 2016
LVN - Internal Medicine - Harris Clinic Monday, October 23, 2017
LVN - Neurosurgery - Clinic Tuesday, November 21, 2017
LVN - Pediatrics - Clinic Tuesday, November 28, 2017
LVN - Pulmonology - Clinic Friday, December 08, 2017
LVN - Skilled Nursing - St. John's Campus Tuesday, July 18, 2017
LVN - SW Internal Medicine - Clinic Monday, November 20, 2017
LVN - Tom Green County Jail - Clinic Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Management/Mid-Management

Job Title Posting Date
Program Manager/RN - Trauma Services - Medical Center Friday, October 20, 2017

Marketing

Job Title Posting Date
Marketing Coordinator - Marketing - Medical Center Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
GN - Cath Lab - Medical Center Wednesday, October 04, 2017
GN - 4 South - Intermediate Care Unit - Medical Center Wednesday, October 04, 2017
GN - 5 South - Medical Center Monday, October 30, 2017
GN - 6 North - Medical Center Monday, October 09, 2017
GN - Acute Stroke - Medical Center Monday, October 09, 2017
GN - Skilled Nursing - St. John's Campus Wednesday, October 04, 2017
GN - Surgery Departement - Medical Center Wednesday, October 04, 2017
GN - Wound Care - St. John's Campus Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Nursing Support

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Ultrasonographer - EKG - Clinic Monday, September 25, 2017
CMA - ASU - Clinic Friday, December 08, 2017
CMA - Float Pool- Clinic Monday, November 13, 2017
CMA - Gastro - Southwest Clinic Wednesday, December 13, 2017
CMA/Imaging EKG & Float Clerk - EKG - Clinic Tuesday, October 24, 2017
CNA - Home Health - Medical Center Tuesday, November 08, 2016
CNA - Skilled Nursing - St John's Campus Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Medical Assistant - Family Practice - Urgent Care North Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Medical Assistant - Float - Clinic Friday, December 01, 2017
Medical Assistant - Internal Medicine- College Hills- Clinic Friday, November 17, 2017
Medical Assistant - OB/Gyn - Harris Clinic Friday, October 27, 2017
Medical Assistant - Ophthalmology/Retina - Medical Plaza Monday, October 23, 2017
Medical Assistant - Orthopedics - Southwest Clinic Friday, November 17, 2017
Medical Assistant - Urgent Care South - Clinic Friday, September 29, 2017
Mental Health Tech - Behavioral Health Friday, September 29, 2017
Monitor Tech - Telemetry - Medical Center Monday, June 12, 2017
Nurse Tech I - Surgical Services - Medical Center Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Nursing Assist/Unit Sec - ICU - Medical Center Tuesday, February 07, 2017
Nursing Assist/Unit Sec - Rehab - St. John's Campus Thursday, September 28, 2017
Nursing Assist/Unit Sec -Pediatrics-Women's & Children's Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Nursing Assist/Unit Sec-5 North Med Surg/Oncology-Med. Cent Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Nursing Assistant - 4 South IMC/Tele - Medical Center Friday, March 31, 2017
Nursing Assistant - 5 North Med Surg/Oncology-Medical Center Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Nursing Assistant - 5 South Med Surg/Ortho - Medical Center Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Nursing Assistant - 6 North - Medical Center Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Sitter - Emergency - Medical Center Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Surgical Tech - Surgery Department - Medical Center Thursday, July 13, 2017

Pharmacy

Job Title Posting Date
Pharmacy Assistant / Technician Trainee - Medical Center Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Pharmacy Tech I - IP Pharmacy - Medical Center Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Physical, Speech and Occupational Therapy

Job Title Posting Date
Occupational Therapist- Home Health Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Occupational Therapist- Occup. Therapy - Medical Center Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Occupational Therapy Assistant (COTA) - Occupational Therapy Friday, July 15, 2016
Physical Therapist - Home Health- St John's Campus Tuesday, March 07, 2017
Physical Therapist - Physical Medicine-Medical Center Thursday, November 17, 2016
Physical Therapy Assistant - Physical Medicine Thursday, March 23, 2017

Physician's Assistant/Nurse Practitioner

Job Title Posting Date
Nurse Practitioner/Physician Asst - Ozona Clinic Thursday, October 15, 2015

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
Radiographer - Dr. Mull's Office - Clinic Friday, November 03, 2017
Radiographer I - Radiology - Medical Center Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Registered Nurse

Job Title Posting Date
RN - 4 North - Cardiac Step Down - Medical Center Tuesday, March 14, 2017
RN - 4 South - Intermediate Care Unit - Medical Center Thursday, January 19, 2017
RN - 5 North - Medical Center Tuesday, November 14, 2017
RN - 5 South - Med Surg/Ortho - Medical Center Wednesday, November 01, 2017
RN - 6 North - Medical Center Wednesday, October 04, 2017
RN - Acute Stroke - Medical Center Friday, January 27, 2017
RN - Behavioral Health - St. John's Campus Tuesday, May 02, 2017
RN - Cath Lab - Medical Center Monday, July 24, 2017
RN - Coordinator III - Behavioral Health Tuesday, November 07, 2017
RN - Float Pool - Medical Center Thursday, March 23, 2017
RN - ICU - Medical Center Tuesday, June 20, 2017
RN - Labor & Delivery - Women's & Children's Tuesday, September 26, 2017
RN - OP Chemotherapy- Medical Center Wednesday, December 06, 2017
RN - Ozona Clinic Thursday, June 08, 2017
RN - Pediatrics - Clinic Tuesday, November 28, 2017
RN - Registry - Critical Care - Medical Center Thursday, May 12, 2016
RN - Registry - Medical Center Thursday, March 23, 2017
RN - Skilled Nursing - Medical Center Tuesday, September 26, 2017
RN - Surgery - Medical Center Monday, October 10, 2016
RN - Trauma - Medical Center Monday, March 13, 2017
RN - Urgent Care - Clinic Tuesday, September 26, 2017
RN - Women's Health - Women's & Children's Monday, September 25, 2017
RN - Women's Surgery - Med Center Friday, July 21, 2017
RN- Charge Nurse - Acute Stroke - Medical Center Thursday, October 08, 2015
RN/Case Manager - Case Management - Medical Center Monday, October 17, 2016
RN/LVN - 5 South - Med Surg/Ortho - Medical Center Monday, July 31, 2017
RN/LVN - Access Clinic Wednesday, November 29, 2017
RN/LVN - Dermatology - Harris MOB Wednesday, October 18, 2017
RN/LVN - Float - Cardiology - Medical Plaza Monday, November 13, 2017
RN/LVN - OB/GYN - Harris Clinic Tuesday, November 07, 2017
RN/LVN - Oncology/Hematology - Magdalen Clinic Wednesday, October 04, 2017
RN/LVN - Pain Management - Beauregard Clinic Monday, November 20, 2017
RN/LVN - Urgent Care South - Clinic Monday, July 24, 2017
RN/Transitional Care Nurse- Quality/Care Coord.-Med Center Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Seasonal RN - 4 South - Medical Center Thursday, October 05, 2017
Seasonal RN - 5 South - Medical Center Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Seasonal RN - 6 North - Medical Center Thursday, September 28, 2017
Seasonal RN - Wound Care - St. John's Campus Monday, December 04, 2017

Social Services

Job Title Posting Date
Social Worker (LMSW) - Case Management - Medical Center Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Search
go