Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our Shannon team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.
Job Search Results

Registered Nurse

Job Title Posting Date
RN - 4 North - Cardiac Step Down - Medical Center Tuesday, March 14, 2017
RN - 4 South - Intermediate Care Unit - Medical Center Thursday, January 19, 2017
RN - 5 North - Medical Center Tuesday, November 14, 2017
RN - 5 South - Med Surg/Ortho - Medical Center Wednesday, November 01, 2017
RN - 6 North - Medical Center Wednesday, October 04, 2017
RN - Acute Stroke - Medical Center Friday, January 27, 2017
RN - Behavioral Health - St. John's Campus Tuesday, May 02, 2017
RN - Cath Lab - Medical Center Monday, July 24, 2017
RN - Coordinator III - Behavioral Health Tuesday, November 07, 2017
RN - Float Pool - Medical Center Thursday, March 23, 2017
RN - Float Pool - St. John's Campus Thursday, March 09, 2017
RN - Home Health - Medical Center Tuesday, September 26, 2017
RN - ICU - Medical Center Tuesday, June 20, 2017
RN - Labor & Delivery - Women's & Children's Tuesday, September 26, 2017
RN - Nurse Residency Program Coordinator-Medical Center Thursday, October 05, 2017
RN - Ozona Clinic Thursday, June 08, 2017
RN - Pediatrics - Beauregard Clinic Tuesday, May 16, 2017
RN - Registry - Critical Care - Medical Center Thursday, May 12, 2016
RN - Registry - Medical Center Thursday, March 23, 2017
RN - Skilled Nursing - Medical Center Tuesday, September 26, 2017
RN - Surgery - Medical Center Monday, October 10, 2016
RN - TGCJ - Clinic Thursday, October 12, 2017
RN - Trauma - Medical Center Monday, March 13, 2017
RN - Urgent Care - Clinic Tuesday, September 26, 2017
RN - Women's Health - Women's & Children's Monday, September 25, 2017
RN - Women's Surgery - Med Center Friday, July 21, 2017
RN- Charge Nurse - Acute Stroke - Medical Center Thursday, October 08, 2015
RN/Case Manager - Case Management - Medical Center Monday, October 17, 2016
RN/Case Manager - Emergency Dept. - Medical Center Wednesday, June 21, 2017
RN/LVN - 5 South - Med Surg/Ortho - Medical Center Monday, July 31, 2017
RN/LVN - Dermatology - Harris MOB Wednesday, October 18, 2017
RN/LVN - Float - Cardiology - Medical Plaza Monday, November 13, 2017
RN/LVN - OB/GYN - Harris Clinic Tuesday, November 07, 2017
RN/LVN - Oncology/Hematology - Magdalen Clinic Wednesday, October 04, 2017
RN/LVN - Pain Management - Beauregard Clinic Monday, November 20, 2017
RN/LVN - Pediatrics - Pediatrics Building - Clinic Tuesday, October 10, 2017
RN/LVN - Urgent Care South - Clinic Monday, July 24, 2017
RN/LVN - Wound Care - St. John's Campus Tuesday, November 21, 2017
RN/Transitional Care Nurse- Quality/Care Coord.-Med Center Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Seasonal RN - 4 South - Medical Center Thursday, October 05, 2017
Seasonal RN - 5 South - Medical Center Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Seasonal RN - 6 North - Medical Center Thursday, September 28, 2017
Search
go