Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Thank you for visiting the Job Center. We're always looking for great people to join our Shannon team. Click on one of the job opening below for specific details about a job. For a summary of our benefits package, click View our benefits.
Job Search Results

Registered Nurse

Job Title Posting Date
RN - 4 North - Cardiac Step Down - Medical Center Tuesday, March 14, 2017
RN - 4 South - Intermediate Care Unit - Medical Center Thursday, January 19, 2017
RN - 5 North - Med Surg/Oncology Unit - Medical Center Thursday, February 16, 2017
RN - 5 South - Med Surg/Ortho - Medical Center Monday, June 22, 2015
RN - 6 West - Palliative Care - Medical Center Thursday, February 16, 2017
RN - Acute Stroke - Medical Center Friday, January 27, 2017
RN - Ambulatory Surgery Center Thursday, August 31, 2017
RN - Behavioral Health - St. John's Campus Tuesday, May 02, 2017
RN - Cath Lab - Medical Center Monday, July 24, 2017
RN - Emergency Department - Medical Center Monday, March 13, 2017
RN - Endoscopy - Medical Center Friday, May 13, 2016
RN - Float Pool - Medical Center Thursday, March 23, 2017
RN - Float Pool - St. John's Campus Thursday, March 09, 2017
RN - Home Health - Medical Center Thursday, August 03, 2017
RN - ICU - Medical Center Tuesday, June 20, 2017
RN - Labor & Delivery - Women's & Children's Monday, March 13, 2017
RN - Ozona Clinic Thursday, June 08, 2017
RN - Pediatrics - Beauregard Clinic Tuesday, May 16, 2017
RN - Registry - Critical Care - Medical Center Thursday, May 12, 2016
RN - Registry - Medical Center Thursday, March 23, 2017
RN - Same Day Surgery - Medical Center Friday, September 01, 2017
RN - Skilled Nursing - Medical Center Friday, September 15, 2017
RN - Surgery - Medical Center Monday, October 10, 2016
RN - Trauma - Medical Center Monday, March 13, 2017
RN - Women's Surgery - Med Center Friday, July 21, 2017
RN- Charge Nurse - Acute Stroke - Medical Center Thursday, October 08, 2015
RN/Case Manager - Case Management - Medical Center Monday, October 17, 2016
RN/Case Manager - Emergency Dept. - Medical Center Wednesday, June 21, 2017
RN/LVN - 5 South - Med Surg/Ortho - Medical Center Monday, July 31, 2017
RN/LVN - Dermatology - Harris MOB Wednesday, August 23, 2017
RN/LVN - OB/GYN - Harris Clinic Thursday, July 13, 2017
RN/LVN - Rehabilitation - St John's Campus Tuesday, September 29, 2015
RN/LVN - Urgent Care South - Clinic Monday, July 24, 2017
RN/Transitional Care Nurse- Quality/Care Coord.-Med Center Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Search
go